Video

Transformed

2 Aug

Bilal Khan is simply one of my favourite lyricists, and shuffle brought this song up… just at the right time to be the easiest thing to relate to…

He has left this place
After losing everything he had.
He whom you had known
Is here no more
Is here no more.

That man I am no more,
I have changed, I’m not the same.
Somehow, the rest of this life will pass by.

How should I tell that he is here no more?
How should I tell that he is gone away?
How should I tell that he won’t come back now?
How should I tell? How should I say?
He is here no more,
He is here no more.

That man I am no more,
I have changed, I’m not the same.
Somehow, the rest of this life will pass by.

Look right into my eyes with yours,
Are you able to see me? Look into them and you’ll see that…

That man I am no more,
I have changed, I’m not the same.
Somehow, the rest of this life will pass by.

Leave a Reply

