Lipstick

6 Aug

Colour me colour me
Colour me the way you like to see me
Colour my lips to please you
In any way you want me to

Stroke some pink on these lips
I smile for you like an angel
I hoped for you to fall for my innocence
Love my face when it shines with radiance

You adore me for a little while
You say my cute laugh makes you smile
But soon your love starts to sink
I just had to, had to wipe off the pink

Colour me colour me
Colour me the way you like to see me
Colour my lips to please you
In any way you want me to

Paint my lips with some dark red
After all you love to see me naked in your bed
Playing under a thin white sheet
Do things to me that we will regret

You feel the heat and we rush for sex
Bite my neck and spank my butt
But soon enough I become your ex
Why would you ever even love a slut

Colour me colour me
Colour me the way you like to see me
Colour my lips to please you
In any way you want me to

I think brown would be a lovely shade
I will dress me up in maturity
I will drink and smoke and get laid
I will be a rich bitch in the city

Now I have your attention and your respect
You like me strong you like me independent
You start to look pathetic but that’s the side effect
Of changing my colours for your amusement

Colour me colour me
Colour me the way you like to see me
Colour my lips to please you
In any way you want me to

Colour me colour me
Colour my lips with your favourite lipstick
I can change we can all agree
But you will always stay a fucking prick.

Leave a Reply

