Eternal

7 Oct

Absorb every bit of my pure
To purify yourself from within
Know that I would give up everything good in store for me
To add even a gram of good to your stockpile
I’d build your heaven
Residing in the deepest fires of hell
And that is how you will know
That my love for you is painfully eternal.

2 Responses to “Eternal”

  1. Mike October 9, 2014 at 19:39 #

    Powerfully generous – nice work.

  2. bejamin4 October 10, 2014 at 04:19 #

    Great, great piece. Amazing ending!

Leave a Reply

